The Row Barge

7 Riverside, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1LW
Tel: 01483 570242
WHAT'S ON
Everton v Chelsea (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as Everton and Chelsea meet at Goodison Park.

Sat 07 Dec 2019 12:30 PM
Manchester City v Manchester United (Premier League)

A big evening of sport begins at the Etihad Stadium as Manchester City welcome cross-city rivals Manchester United in the Premier League.

Sat 07 Dec 2019 5:30 PM
Aston Villa v Leicester City (Premier League)

Aston Villa welcome Brendan Rodgers's Leicester City to Villa Park in the Premier League.

Sun 08 Dec 2019 2 PM
Brighton and Hove Albion v Wolves (Premier League)

Brighton and Hove Albion welcome Wolves to the Amex Stadium in the Premier League.

Sun 08 Dec 2019 4:30 PM
Salzburg v Liverpool (Champions League)

Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool travel to Austria to face FC Salzburg at the Red Bull Arena in the UEFA Champions League.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Napoli v Genk (Champions League)

Action from Group E of the UEFA Champions League as Napoli host Genk in the Stadio San Paolo.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Chelsea v Lille (Champions League)

UEFA Champions League action as Chelsea welcome French side Lille to Stamford Bridge for their final Group H fixture.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Ajax v Valencia (Champions League)

Ajax and Valencia go toe-to-toe in the UEFA Champions League at the Amsterdam Arena.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Inter Milan v Barcelona (Champions League)

Action from the UEFA Champions League as heavyweights Inter Milan and Barcelona meet at the San Siro.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Shakhtar Donetsk v Atalanta (Champions League)

Action from Group C in the UEFA Champions League as Shakhtar Donetsk face Atalanta at the Metalist Stadium.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Dinamo Zagreb v Manchster City (Champions League)

Manchester City travel to Croatia for their final Group C fixture of the UEFA Champions League.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 5:55 PM
Bayern Munich v Tottenham (Champions League)

Bayern Munich welcome Tottenham to the Allianz Arena in the final round of group stage matches of the UEFA Champions League.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 8 PM
Atletico Madrid v Lokomotiv Moscow (Champions League)

Atletico Madrid and Lokomotiv Moscow meet in Group D of the UEFA Champions League at the Wanda Metropolitano Stadium.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 8 PM
Club Brugge v Real Madrid (Champions League)

Zinedine Zidane's side travel to Belgium to face Club Brugge in Group A of the Jan Breydel Stadium.

Wed 11 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 17 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 19 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 24 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 26 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 31 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 02 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 09 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 16 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 23 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 30 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 06 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 13 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 20 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 05 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 12 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 19 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 26 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 02 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 09 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 16 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 23 Apr 2020 8 PM