The Row Barge

7 Riverside, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1LW
Tel: 01483 570242
WHAT'S ON
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 28 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 30 Jan 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 04 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 06 Feb 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 11 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 13 Feb 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 18 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 20 Feb 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 25 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 03 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 05 Mar 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 10 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 12 Mar 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 17 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 19 Mar 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 24 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 26 Mar 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 31 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 02 Apr 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 07 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 09 Apr 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 14 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 16 Apr 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 21 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 23 Apr 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 28 Apr 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 05 May 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 12 May 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 19 May 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 26 May 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 02 Jun 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 09 Jun 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 16 Jun 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 23 Jun 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 30 Jun 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 07 Jul 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 14 Jul 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 21 Jul 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 28 Jul 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 04 Aug 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 11 Aug 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 18 Aug 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 25 Aug 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 01 Sep 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 08 Sep 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 15 Sep 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 22 Sep 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 29 Sep 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 06 Oct 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 13 Oct 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 20 Oct 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 27 Oct 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 03 Nov 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 10 Nov 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 17 Nov 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 24 Nov 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 01 Dec 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 08 Dec 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 15 Dec 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 22 Dec 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 29 Dec 2020 8 PM