The Row Barge

7 Riverside, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1LW
Tel: 01483 570242
WHAT'S ON
Watford v Bournemouth (Football League)

Two sides relegated from last season's Premier League clash at Vicarage Road as Watford welcome Bournemouth for the early kick-off from the Sky Bet Championship.

Sat 24 Oct 2020 12:30 PM
West Ham v Manchester City (Premier League)

Manchester City travel to the London Stadium to take on West Ham in their latest Premier League test.

Sat 24 Oct 2020 12:30 PM
Manchester United v Chelsea (Premier League)

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's Manchester United welcome Frank Lampard's Chelsea to Old Trafford in Saturday evening action from the Premier League.

Sat 24 Oct 2020 5:30 PM
Southampton v Everton (Premier League)

Ralph Hasenhuttl's Southampton welcome Carlo Ancelotti's Everton to St Mary's Stadium. The Toffees come into this riding high after an unbeaten start to the season.

Sun 25 Oct 2020 2 PM
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Newcastle United (Premier League)

Nuno Espirito Santo's Wolverhampton Wanderers welcome Steve Bruce's Newcastle United to Molineux for the second part of a Super Sunday double-header.

Sun 25 Oct 2020 4:30 PM
Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur (Premier League)

Sean Dyche's Burnley take on Jose Mourinho's Tottenham Hotspur at Turf Moor in Monday Night Football from the Premier League.

Mon 26 Oct 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 27 Oct 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 03 Nov 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 10 Nov 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 17 Nov 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 24 Nov 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 01 Dec 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 08 Dec 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 15 Dec 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 22 Dec 2020 8 PM
open mic

Every Tuesday from 8pm..

Tue 29 Dec 2020 8 PM