The Row Barge

7 Riverside, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1LW
Tel: 01483 570242
WHAT'S ON
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 21 May 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 23 May 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 28 May 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 30 May 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 04 Jun 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 06 Jun 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 11 Jun 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 13 Jun 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 18 Jun 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 20 Jun 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 25 Jun 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 27 Jun 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 02 Jul 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 04 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 09 Jul 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 11 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 16 Jul 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 18 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 23 Jul 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 25 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 30 Jul 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 01 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 06 Aug 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 08 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 13 Aug 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 20 Aug 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 22 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 27 Aug 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 29 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 03 Sep 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 05 Sep 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 10 Sep 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 12 Sep 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 17 Sep 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 19 Sep 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 24 Sep 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 26 Sep 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 01 Oct 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 03 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 08 Oct 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 10 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 15 Oct 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 17 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 22 Oct 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 24 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 29 Oct 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 31 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 05 Nov 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 07 Nov 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 12 Nov 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 14 Nov 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 19 Nov 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 21 Nov 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 26 Nov 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 28 Nov 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 03 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 05 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 17 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 19 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 24 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 26 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 31 Dec 2019 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 02 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 09 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 16 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 23 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 30 Jan 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 06 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 13 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 20 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 05 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 12 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 19 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 26 Mar 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 02 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 09 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 16 Apr 2020 8 PM
Poker Night

Come join us for Poker every Thursday from 8pm.

Thu 23 Apr 2020 8 PM