The Row Barge

7 Riverside, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1LW
Tel: 01483 570242
WHAT'S ON
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 11 Dec 2017 9 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 14 Dec 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 18 Dec 2017 9 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 21 Dec 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 25 Dec 2017 9 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 28 Dec 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 01 Jan 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 08 Jan 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 15 Jan 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 22 Jan 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 29 Jan 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 05 Feb 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 12 Feb 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 19 Feb 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 26 Feb 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 05 Mar 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 12 Mar 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 19 Mar 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 26 Mar 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 02 Apr 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 09 Apr 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 16 Apr 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 23 Apr 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 30 Apr 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 07 May 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 14 May 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 21 May 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 28 May 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 04 Jun 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 11 Jun 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 18 Jun 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 25 Jun 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 02 Jul 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 09 Jul 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 16 Jul 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 23 Jul 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 30 Jul 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 06 Aug 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 13 Aug 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 20 Aug 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 27 Aug 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 03 Sep 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 10 Sep 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 17 Sep 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 24 Sep 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 01 Oct 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 08 Oct 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 15 Oct 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 22 Oct 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 29 Oct 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 05 Nov 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 12 Nov 2018 9 PM
Jam Night

Jam Night Every Monday..... Play an instrument or just sing, come along and Jam with us every Monday from 9pm..

Mon 19 Nov 2018 9 PM