The Row Barge

7 Riverside, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1LW
Tel: 01483 570242
WHAT'S ON
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 09 Dec 2018 12 PM
Open Mic

Open Mic at the Rowbarge every Tuesday .. with Vic's Buskers or Lauren, Get in early to get a slot..

Tue 11 Dec 2018 8 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 16 Dec 2018 12 PM
Open Mic

Open Mic at the Rowbarge every Tuesday .. with Vic's Buskers or Lauren, Get in early to get a slot..

Tue 18 Dec 2018 8 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 23 Dec 2018 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 30 Dec 2018 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 06 Jan 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 13 Jan 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 20 Jan 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 27 Jan 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 03 Feb 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 10 Feb 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 17 Feb 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 24 Feb 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 03 Mar 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 10 Mar 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 17 Mar 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 24 Mar 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 31 Mar 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 07 Apr 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 14 Apr 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 21 Apr 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 28 Apr 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 05 May 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 12 May 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 19 May 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 26 May 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 02 Jun 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 09 Jun 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 16 Jun 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 23 Jun 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 30 Jun 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 07 Jul 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 14 Jul 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 21 Jul 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 28 Jul 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 04 Aug 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 11 Aug 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 18 Aug 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 25 Aug 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 01 Sep 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 08 Sep 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 15 Sep 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 22 Sep 2019 12 PM
Sunday Roasts

Sunday Roasts Join us at the Rowbarge Guildford Every Sunday for a Roast.. Served from 12 noon until its gone!!

Sun 29 Sep 2019 12 PM