The Row Barge

7 Riverside, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1LW
Tel: 01483 570242
WHAT'S ON
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 29 Jun 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 03 Jul 2017 7:30 PM
Vic's Buskers

Come down for our monthly night of live music proudly presented by Vic Cracknal.... First Tuesday of each month.

Tue 04 Jul 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 04 Jul 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 06 Jul 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 10 Jul 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 11 Jul 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 13 Jul 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 18 Jul 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 20 Jul 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 25 Jul 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 27 Jul 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 31 Jul 2017 7:30 PM
Vic's Buskers

Come down for our monthly night of live music proudly presented by Vic Cracknal.... First Tuesday of each month.

Tue 01 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 01 Aug 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 03 Aug 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 07 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 08 Aug 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 10 Aug 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 14 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 15 Aug 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 17 Aug 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 21 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 22 Aug 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 24 Aug 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 28 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 29 Aug 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 31 Aug 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 04 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Vic's Buskers

Come down for our monthly night of live music proudly presented by Vic Cracknal.... First Tuesday of each month.

Tue 05 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 05 Sep 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 07 Sep 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 11 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 12 Sep 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 14 Sep 2017 8 PM
Jam Night

Guildford's best live Jam Night!! Come join us for a beer and see Alex if you fancy a gig....

Mon 18 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 19 Sep 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 21 Sep 2017 8 PM
Open Mic Tuesdays

Join Lauren at the Rowbarge to enjoy some fantastic live acts every Tuesday from 8.30 pm

Tue 26 Sep 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 28 Sep 2017 8 PM
Vic's Buskers

Come down for our monthly night of live music proudly presented by Vic Cracknal.... First Tuesday of each month.

Tue 03 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 05 Oct 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 12 Oct 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 19 Oct 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 26 Oct 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 02 Nov 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 09 Nov 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 16 Nov 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 23 Nov 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 30 Nov 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 07 Dec 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 14 Dec 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 21 Dec 2017 8 PM
League Poker Night

Join Us for a hand every Thursday, play for pints & points in the National Poker League.

Thu 28 Dec 2017 8 PM