The Row Barge

7 Riverside, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1LW
Tel: 01483 570242
WHAT'S ON
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 26 Mar 2019 8 PM
Fulham v Manchester City (Premier League)

Fulham entertain Manchester City at Craven Cottage in the Premier League.

Sat 30 Mar 2019 12:30 PM
West Ham v Everton (Premier League)

West Ham go head-to-head with Everton in the Premier League at London Stadium.

Sat 30 Mar 2019 5:30 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 02 Apr 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 09 Apr 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 16 Apr 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 23 Apr 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 30 Apr 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 07 May 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 14 May 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 21 May 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 28 May 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 04 Jun 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 11 Jun 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 18 Jun 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 25 Jun 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 02 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 09 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 16 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 23 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 30 Jul 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 06 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 13 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 20 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 27 Aug 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 03 Sep 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 10 Sep 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 17 Sep 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 24 Sep 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 01 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 08 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 15 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 22 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 29 Oct 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 05 Nov 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 12 Nov 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 19 Nov 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 26 Nov 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 03 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 10 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 17 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 24 Dec 2019 8 PM
Open Mic

Join us every Tuesday for open Mic Vic's Buskers every first Tuesday of the month Lauren's open Mic all the other Tuesdays. Come support Guildford's Talent..

Tue 31 Dec 2019 8 PM